Board of Directors

The Executive Committee and Board of Directors of the Poteau Chamber of Commerce are comprised of business leaders who are devoted to making a difference in our community and the surrounding area today, tomorrow and the future.

2021 Executive Board Members

Chairman, Ashby Watson Mize, Watson Motors

Vice Chairman, Chris Ward, First National Bank

Secretary, Thomas Cunningham, Knight & Stockton, Attorneys

Chairman at Large, Michael Culwell, Kiamichi Technology Center

Past Chairman, Peggy Adams, Adams Abstract Company

2021 Board of Directors

First Year Members

Jennifer Belt, Advantage Home Health & Hospice
Holly Bormann, Carl Albert State College
Tracy Gerlach, McDonald's of Poteau
Laura Taylor, Central National Bank

Second Year Members

Tyler Atkinson, Arvest Bank
David Deaton, Oklahoma Welcome
Amy Lomon, Eastern Oklahoma Medical Center
Jarrod Ridenour, Oklahoma Department of Human Services

Third Year Members

Kreg Haney, Choctaw Nation Small Business Development
Dustin Green, Green Country Refrigeration
Darenda Joseph, Choctaw Casinos
Jennifer Sommers, The Community State Bank