Chamber Board of Directors

You are here:

Chamber Board of Directors

The Executive Committee and Board of Directors of the Poteau Chamber of Commerce are comprised of business leaders who are devoted to making a difference in our community and the surrounding area today, tomorrow and the future. 

The 2018Executive Board Members are:

Chairman, Ted Sheets, Arvest Bank

Past Chairman, Connie Robinson, Wal-Mart

Vice Chairman, Matt Blake, Ron's Discount Lumber

Secretary, Sarah Jordan, Thompson & Thompson Law Office

Member at Large, Peggy Adams, Adams Abstract Company

The 2018Board of Directors are:

First Year Members
Jennifer Humphreys, Carl Albert State College
Laura Taylor, Central National Bank
Chris Ward, First National Bank
Tracy Gerlach, McDonald's of Poteau

Second Year Members
Brenda Sheets, The Community State Bank
Theresa Lovins, Dobson Technologies
Michael Culwell, Kiamichi Technology Center
Kellie Christenberry, Knight & Stockton

Third Year Members
Ashby Mize, Watson Motors
Tiffany Griffis, Eastern Oklahoma Medical Center
Trina Ward, REMAX Champion Land Brokers
David Deaton, Oklahoma Welcome

Contact Us

Copyright 2018 by Poteau Chamber of Commerce  Privacy Statement  | Terms Of Use